Organizations Attending

A-B Tech Community College
Adobe Systems
Alta Associates
Arizona State University
Ausgar Technologies
Austin Peay State University
Barnard College, Columbia University
Bethune-Cookman University
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Brigham Young University
Calhoun Community College
California State University, Dominguez Hills
California State University, Fullerton
California State University, San Bernardino
Capella University
Carnegie Mellon University
Champlain College
Cisco Systems
Colorado School of Mines
Columbus State University
CSG Invotas
CSU Chico
Cyber Zephyr
CyberPoint International
Cyberwatch West
Dakota State University
Davenport University
Decisive Analytics Corporation
Dell Research
Department of Defense
Department of Homeland Security
DHS Science and Technology
El Paso Community
Emory University
Faulkner University
Forsyth Technical Community College
Frostburg State University
George Washington University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Perimeter College
Georgia Regents University
Georgia Tech & Damballa
Girl Scouts of San Gorgonio Council
Hampton University
Harris Corporation
Henry Ford College
Highline College
Hillsborough Community College
Honolulu Community College
Houston Community College
Howard University
Hume Center/Virginia Tech
IBM Corporation
Indiana University – School of Informatics and Computing
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Iona College
Ionic Security
Iowa State University
Ivy Tech Community College
Jackson State Community College
Jackson State University
Jacksonville University
James Madison University
John A. Logan College
Jones & Bartlett Learning
Kentucky State University
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Learning Right Technologies
Lewis university
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Loyola University Chicago
Malcovery Security
Manor College
Mercyhurst University
Merritt College
Metropolitan State University
Michigan State Police
Mississippi State University
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Montgomery College
Moraine Valley Community College
National Center for Women & IT
National CyberWatch Center
National Science Foundation
Naval Postgraduate School
NC A&T State University
Nelly Group
Norfolk State University
North Carolina A&T State University
Northrop Grumman
Northeast State Community College
Northeastern University
Northern Kentucky university
Northern Virginia Community College
Northwest Missouri State University
Nova Southeastern University
NYU Polytechnic School of Engineering
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Our Lady of the Lake University
Oxford University
Pace University
Palm Beach State College
Papillion- La Vista High School
Pellissippi State Community College
Penn State University
Prince George’s Community College
Purdue University
Purdue University
Qualcomm Inc
Regions Financial Corporation
Rochester Institute of Technology
Saint Xavier University
San Jose State University
SANS Institute
Santa Fe College
Secure Ideas
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Spelman College
St Cloud State University
Stanly Community College
Stevens Institute of Technology
Strayer Unversity
Symantec Corporation
Tennessee Tech University
Texas A&M University San Antonio
The Colloquium for Information System Security Education
The CyberWIre
The George Washington University
The Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
The MITRE Corporation
Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology
Towson University
TRUST Center, University of California, Berkeley
Tennessee Valley Authority
Union County College
University at Albany, State University of New York
University at Buffalo, State University of New York
University of Alabama
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville
University of California Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Dallas
University of Houston
University of Illinois at Springfield
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Maryland
University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)
University of Maryland University College
University of Memphis
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of New York, at Albany
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puerto Rico
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina Lancaster
University of South Florida
University of Southern California
University of Technology, Jamaica
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Victoria
University of Washington
University of Western Ontario
University of Wisconsin-Madison
US Department of Homeland Security
US Office of Personnel Management
Utica College
Valparaiso University
Volunteer State Community College
Voorhees College
Walters State Community College
West Virginia University
Western Governors University
Western Washington University
Whatcom Community College
Women’s Society of Cyberjutsu
Worcester State University
Wounded Warrior Project

Women in Cybersecurity
© Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved.

Site designed by Stephen Garrett
for Tennessee Tech University