Your Moodle files have been changed, and you are about to automatically upgrade your server to this version:
3.1.1+ (Build: 20160825) (2016052301.09)
Once you do this you can not go back again. Please note that this process can take a long time.
Are you sure you want to upgrade this server to this version?